Leadership

Executive Team

Paul R. Beatrice, MPA
President & CEO
ceo@newvista.org
859.253.1686
 

Lora Adams, MBA, CHC, CHPC
Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer
lora.adams@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4150
 

David Phelps, MS
Chief IID Facilities Officer
david.phelps@newvista.org
606.677.4068
 

Don Rogers, MA, LPP
Chief Clinical Officer
don.rogers@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1204
 

Dana Royse
Chief Financial Officer
dana.royse@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 3270
 

Mickey Sexton, MBA, MSW, SPHR, CSW
Corporate Director of Administrative Services and Human Resources
mickey.sexton@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1101
 

Della Tuttle, MA
Chief IDD Officer
della.tuttle@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4200 
 

Beth Medley
Executive Assistant to the CEO
beth.medley@blugerass.org
859.253.1686
 


Senior Management Team

Administration

Danny Cornett, MS, LPP
Director of Performance and Quality Improvement
danny.cornett@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1203
 

Bethany Langdon
Corporate Director of Communications & Marketing
bethany.langdon@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1201
 

Ginger McCoy
Budget Director
ginger.mccoy@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 3225
 

Cory McGlone
Corporate Director of Information Technology
cory.mcglone@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4110
 

Nathan Millay, CPA
Financial Controller
nathan.millay@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 3210
 


Medical Services

Dr. David Hudson
Physician Lead for Psychiatry Services
david.hudson@newvista.org
859.616.4526
 

Terri Hansel, CMPE
Practice Operations Director
terri.hansel@newvista.org
859.233.0444 ext 2074
 


Clinical and Community Services

Tiffany Arrows, MA, PhD, LPCC-S, NCC
Regional Director of Serious Mental Illness Services
tiffany.arrows@newvista.org
859.233.0444 ext. 2236
 

Nina Begley, MBA, MS, LPP
Corporate Director of Children’s Services
nina.begley@newvista.org
859.455.7452 ext.227
 

Randa Bush, LPCC-S
Regional Manager of Children's Services
randa.bush@newvista.org
859.233.0444 ext. 2209
 

Darcy Miller, LPCC
Regional Director of Emergency Services
darcy.miller@newvista.org 
859.253.1686 ext. 2231
 

Nikki Stanaitis, LCSW
Regional Director of Community and Housing Services
nikki.rstanaitis@newvista.org
859.233.0444 ext 2236
 


Clinic Management

Anna Duncan, LPP, LPCC
Clinic Director - Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln Mercer Counties
anna.duncan@newvista.org
859.236.2726  
 

LaToya Burns-Vaughn, MS, LCADC 
Clinic Director - Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell Counties
latoya.vaughn@newvista.org
859.626.5030  
 

L. Brook Gifford LPCC-S
Clinic Director - Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford Counties
brook.gifford@newvista.org
502.863.4734 ext. 8018
 

Cristyn White, MA, LPCC
Clinic Director -  Fayette County
cristyn.white@newvista.org
859.233.0444 ext. 2098 

Karri Coburn-Clark, MA, LPP
Clinical Analyst
karri.coburn@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1206


Substance Use Services

James E. Bush, MA, LCSW 
Vice President of Substance Use Services
jebush@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 1106
 

Sheila Albright, LCSW
Director of Residential Substance Use Services
sralbright@newvista.org
859.585.4764
 

Velva Reed-Barker, LCSW
Director of Outpatient Substance Use Services
vrbarker@newvista.org
​​​​​​859.425.1210
 

Pat Tucci, RN
Director of Specialty Substance Use Programs
patucci@newvista.org
859.977.6080
 

Shawn Freeman, MPA
Director of Prevention
drfreeman@newvista.org
859.225.3296


Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Sarah Bell, CSW
Director of IDD Direct-Care Operations
sjbell@newvista.org
859.272.7483 ext. 4210
 

Lisa Carpenter
Regional Director of Residental Operations
lmcarpenter@newvista.org
859.253.1686 ext. 4231 
 

Rachael Jones
Director of IDD Community-Based Operations
rljones@newvista.org
859.272.7483 ext. 5107
 

Melissa Willoughby
Director of IDD Quality Improvement
mawillough@newvista.org
859.272.7483 ext. 5161