Contact Us

1351 Newtown Pike, Building 3
Lexington, KY 40511-1278
Phone: (859) 455-7452
Fax: (859) 225-3565


Roni Giberson, PhD (Director)

Debbie Edwards (Administrative Secretary)

Assessment Unit

Alan W. Hounshell, MA (Unit Coordinator)
Jody Burrus, LPCC (Senior Clinical Reviewer)
Cassie Scaggs, LPCC (Clinical Reviewer)
Megan Tucker-Manley, CSW (Clinical Reviewer)
Angela Hawkins, AA (Support Staff)
Mary Alexander (Support Staff)

Quality Assurance Unit

Tye Reece, MA (Unit Coordinator)
Charly Hyden, BA (Support Staff)

Placement Unit

Ashley Higgins, MSW, CSW (Statewide Placement Coordinator)
Jackie Cheatham, BBL (Assistant Statewide Placement Coordinator)
Alicia Stewart, LCSW (Placement Coordinator – Statewide Assistance)
Jessica Atterbury, BS (Support Staff)
Listing of Regional Placement Coordinators

Information Systems

David Foor

For information on accessing CRP’s web application, registering as a user, requesting a password be reset, or other related information, please contact Tye Reece.